>the schlorum is never gonna thrive, it wont last a week
  • Welcome. Registering and having your account be approved may take a while since there's only one guy checking and approving accounts and guestposts

ITT Aryan feasts for aryan beasts

1758872129376.png
Ts took like 15 minutes to paste 🥀
 
1758872454385.jpeg
bacon cheeseburger with beef patty
my reasoning:
Jeets can't eat it due to the beef, as cows are sacred in India for some reason.
Bacon is forbidden for Muzzies, for some reason.
Jews can't eat it because of the pork in it, depending on the bun they can't eat it cause it contains milk (if its brioche or whatever), also because meat and dairy is forbidden to be eaten together.
bad drivers and Blacks can't eat it due to their high likelyhood of lactose intolerance.
Most non-lactose intolerant bad drivers can't eat it too, if they follow buddhism due to the meat (most buddists are vegan because le peace with nature or whatever)


TL;DR It's aryan.
 
View attachment 51389
bacon cheeseburger with beef patty
my reasoning:
Jeets can't eat it due to the beef, as cows are sacred in India for some reason.
Bacon is forbidden for Muzzies, for some reason.
Jews can't eat it because of the pork in it, depending on the bun they can't eat it cause it contains milk (if its brioche or whatever), also because meat and dairy is forbidden to be eaten together.
bad drivers and Blacks can't eat it due to their high likelyhood of lactose intolerance.
Most non-lactose intolerant bad drivers can't eat it too, if they follow buddhism due to the meat (most buddists are vegan because le peace with nature or whatever)


TL;DR It's aryan.
>recreated a screenshot from /pol/ award
bacon hamburger.jpg
 
View attachment 51389
bacon cheeseburger with beef patty
my reasoning:
Jeets can't eat it due to the beef, as cows are sacred in India for some reason.
Bacon is forbidden for Muzzies, for some reason.
Jews can't eat it because of the pork in it, depending on the bun they can't eat it cause it contains milk (if its brioche or whatever), also because meat and dairy is forbidden to be eaten together.
bad drivers and Blacks can't eat it due to their high likelyhood of lactose intolerance.
Most non-lactose intolerant bad drivers can't eat it too, if they follow buddhism due to the meat (most buddists are vegan because le peace with nature or whatever)


TL;DR It's aryan.
I find it funny how your reasoning for lactose intolernace is due to the posibility of it being brioche instead of the cheese
 
Back
Top Bottom